icon

Telephone Number:01992 763679

(Warehouse – not shop) 22a Howard Business Park Waltham Abbey, Essex EN9 1XE

Shopping Cart

  • No products in the cart.
Image Alt
Dates at Schools

Please find below the list of the uniform sales dates at the schools.

Please come to the earliest date possible as we can run low on stock on the last dates!

We are trying to reduce our use of plastic bags and we would appreciate it if you bring a suitable bag with you.

School Day Date Time
Greatfields Friday 05-Aug 10am to 3pm
Greatfields Friday 12-Aug 10am to 3pm
Greatfields Tuesday 23-Aug 10am to 3pm
Cecil Jones Monday 08-Aug 11am to 3pm
Cecil Jones Tuesday 16-Aug 11am to 3pm
Cecil Jones Wednesday 24-Aug 11am to 3pm
BCHS Wednesday 27-Jul 10am to 4pm
BCHS Wednesday 10-Aug 10am to 4pm
The Warren Wednesday 03-Aug 10am to 3pm
The Warren Friday 12-Aug 10am to 3pm
The Warren Wednesday 17-Aug 10am to 3pm
(Please note that the uniform will be in the Primary School)
Sydney Russell Tuesday 02-Aug 10am to 3pm
Sydney Russell Monday 08-Aug 10am to 4pm
Sydney Russell Tuesday 16-Aug 10am to 4pm
Sydney Russell Saturday 20-Aug 10am to 2pm
Abbs Cross Monday 25-Jul 12 to 4pm
Abbs Cross Thursday 04-Aug 11am to 3pm
Abbs Cross Thursday 18-Aug 11am to 3pm
Gaynes Monday 15-Aug 10am to 3pm
Gaynes Monday 22-Aug 10am to 3pm
TABOR Friday 29-Jul 11am to 3pm
TABOR Wednesday 10-Aug 10am to 3pm
TABOR Monday 22-Aug 10am to 3pm
Riverside Tuesday 26-Jul 11am to 3pm
Riverside Friday 05-Aug 10am to 3pm
Riverside Wednesday 17-Aug 10am to 3pm
Riverside Thursday 25-Aug 10am to 3pm
Forest Academy Wednesday 03-Aug 11am to 3pm
Forest Academy Thursday 18-Aug 11am to 3pm
Forest Academy Friday 26-Aug 11am to 3pm
(Please note that the uniform will be in the Primary School)
Loxford Monday 01-Aug 11am to 4pm
Loxford Tuesday 09-Aug 12 to 5pm
Loxford Monday 15-Aug 12 to 5pm
Loxford Friday 19-Aug 10am to 3pm
Hunters Hall Thursday 11-Aug 10am to 2pm
Hunters Hall Tuesday 23-Aug 10am to 2pm
Thames View Thursday 11-Aug 11am to 2pm
Thames View Tuesday 30-Aug 11am to 2pm
icon