Summer Uniform Shop Dates

Please see below the dates and times for the Uniform Shops at the schools:-

We accept debit/credit cards and cash.

(please note that home delivery can take up to 10 days during July & August)

School Day Date   Time
Greatfields Friday 09-Aug 1 10am to 3pm
Greatfields Tuesday 20-Aug 2 10am to 3pm
Greatfields Tuesday 27-Aug 3 10am to 3pm
         
Buxton Wednesday 31-Jul 1 10am to 3pm
Buxton Thursday 08-Aug 2 3pm to 7pm
Buxton  Saturday 17-Aug 3 10am to 2pm
Buxton Friday 30-Aug 4 10am to 3pm
         
Riverside Tuesday 30-Jul 1 11am to 3pm
Riverside Friday 09-Aug 2 10am to 3pm
Riverside Wednesday 21-Aug 3 10am to 3pm
Riverside Tuesday 27-Aug 4 11am to 3pm
         
TABOR Friday 02-Aug 1 10am to 3pm
TABOR Wednesday 14-Aug 2 10am to 3pm
TABOR Wednesday 28-Aug 3 10am to 3pm
         
Hunters Hall Thursday 15-Aug 1 10am to 2pm
Hunters Hall Friday 23-Aug 2 10am to 2pm
         
Abbs Cross Monday 29-Jul 1 12 to 4pm
Abbs Cross Thursday 08-Aug 2 11am to 4pm
Abbs Cross Thursday 22-Aug 3 1pm to 6pm
         
The Warren Thursday 25-Jul 1 11am to 3pm
The Warren Wednesday 07-Aug 2 11am to 3pm
The Warren Friday 16-Aug 3 11am to 3pm
The Warren Wednesday 21-Aug 4 11am to 3pm
         
Sydney Russell Saturday 27-Jul 1 12 to 4pm
Sydney Russell Tuesday 06-Aug 2 10am to 3pm
Sydney Russell Monday 12-Aug 3 4pm to 8pm
Sydney Russell Tuesday 20-Aug 4 4pm to 8pm 
Sydney Russell Saturday 24-Aug 5 10am to 2pm
Sydney Russell Saturday 31-Aug 6 9am to 12pm

*Shop in canteen round the back of the Senior school*

 

       
Forest Acad Thursday 01-Aug 1 11am to 3pm
Forest Acad Wednesday 07-Aug 2 11am to 3pm
Forest Acad Friday 23-Aug 3 11am to 3pm
         
Loxford Friday 26-Jul 1 11am to 3pm
Loxford Monday 05-Aug 2 1pm to 5pm
Loxford Tuesday 13-Aug 3 11am to 4pm
Loxford Monday  19-Aug 4 10am to 3pm
Loxford Thursday 29-Aug 5 10am to 2pm
         
Cecil Jones Monday 12-Aug 1 10am to 3pm 
Cecil Jones Friday 16-Aug 2 11am to 3pm
Cecil Jones Wednesday 28-Aug 3 10am to 3pm
         
Gaynes Thursday 15-Aug 1 10am to 3pm
Gaynes Friday 30-Aug 2 10am to 3pm
         
Brentwood County Wednesday 14-Aug 1 10am to 3pm
Brentwood County Thursday 22-Aug 2 4pm to 8pm
Brentwood County Thursday 29-Aug 3 4pm to 8pm
         
Darlinghurst Wednesday 28-Aug 1 10am to 2pm 

George Carey Monday  19-Aug 1 11am to 3pm
         
Thames View Junior Tuesday 13-Aug 1 10am to 1pm
Thames View Junior Friday 06-Sep   10am to 12 midday
Thames View Junior Friday 20-Sep   10am to 12 midday
         
Uphall Monday 05-Aug 1 10am to 2pm
Uphall Thursday 22-Aug 2 10am to 2pm